Album:Lobster Optimus
Release Date:March 15, 2008

Song List -
Forever Never Stays
The Monkee and the Hammer
State of Misery
Teenage Darkness
Mobley Hotel
The Man on the Street
One Eyed Maria
Weak Willed Woman
Sammiches & Chips
Brother Black Lung
To view the E-Phonic MP3 Player you will need to have Javascript turned on and have Flash Player 9 or better installed.
This is the first Lobster Optimus Album. It was recorded from October/November of 2007 through February of 2008.

If you would like to purchase a real copy of the album including all the artwork you may click below:

Home | About | Songs | Albums | Feedback